Skip to Main Content

PGA Sections

PGA SECTIONS    
Alabama - NW FL Eric Eshleman eeshleman@ccbham.com
Alabama Steve Smith ssmith@greystonecc.com
Gulf Coast Shane Allen shaneallenpga@aol.com
Colorado Ty Thompson ty.thompson@pga.com
Carolinas John Marino jmarino@oldchathamgolf.org
Georgia Brian Albertson bamulliganpga@gmail.com
Central NY Richard Winstead,  richardwinsteadpga@gmail.com
Illinois Mark Labiak mlabiak@ruthlakecc.com
Connecticut  Ian Marshall, iamgolf@optonline.com
Iowa John Valliere  
Gateway MO Benjiman Kent bckent@pga.com 
Metro NY Brian Crowell fivecrowells5@aol.com
Mississippi State Jeff Adkerson jwa4@msstate.edu
Louisiana  Craig Campo ccampo@pga.com
Mid Atlantic Matthew Schulze mdspga@verizon.net
Indiana Tony Pancake tonypancake@crookedstick.org
Minnesota Joel Burger info@minnesotapga.com
Kentucky Steve McMillen smcmillen@kygolf.org
New England Mike Higgins mhiggins@pgahq.com
Michigan  Ron Osborne rjosborne@battlecreekmi.gov
N. Florida Mike Lynch mlynch@pga.com
Midwest Chad Myers chad@wamegogolf.com
N. California Bill Troyanoski btroyanoski@hmbgolflinks.com
Nebraska Tony Pesavento tpesavento@omahacc.org
N. Texs Tony Martinez  
N. Texs Mark Harrison mharrison@ntpga.com
New Jersey David Reasoner dreasoner@rcc1890.com 
Philadelphia Ian Dalzell, idalzell@hvccpa.org
NE NY Ron Ireland ron@saratogagolfpoloclub.org
S. Central Michael Henderson, henderson@pga.com
N. Ohio Scott Sundstrom  
N. Ohio Dominic Antenucci dantenucci@pgahq.com
S. CA Todd Keefer  todd@wilshirecountryclub.com
Pacific NW Greg Manley greg@meridianvalleycc.com
S. Texas Marc Dewall mdewall@cordilleraranch.com
Rocky Mtn John VanVleet jvanvleet@pga.com
Sun Country  Pat Gavin pgavin@nmsu.edu
S. Ohio Brett Slater  
S. Ohio Amanda Fisher moc.qhagp@rehsifma
W. NY Michael O'Connor mjokah@aol.com
Southwest Jamey Lewis  
Southwest Michael Miller mmiller@pgahq.com
Tennessee Johnny Bridgeman,  johnny@bccgolf.org
Wisconsin Joel Weitz jweitz@vitense.com
Aloha Lance Taketa  
Aloha Wesley Wailehua  
Tri State Ed Habjan ehabjan@greenoakscc.com

Join Our Community of Sales Reps!