Skip to Main Content

Manufacturer Directory

Company Product or Service Email   
Apparel Mkt Clothing gjw731@gmail.com www.shopswing.ca 
Bermuda Sands Apparel tgarrett@bermudasandsapparel.com www.bermudasandsapparel.com
Callaway  Clothing tom.pope@pery.com www.pery.com
Canoos Shoes wbacas@canoos.com www.canoos.com
Charity Golf Intl Long Drive Chris@charitygolfintl.com www.charitygolfintl.com
Collo Apparel thurst@colloapparel.com www.colloapparel.com
Deadperfect  Golf Accessories sylvain@deadperfectgolf.com www.deadperfectgolf.com
DSG Global  Fleet Tracking bob@dsgtag.com www.dsgtag.com
Dynamic Brands Apparel jason@dynamicbrands.com www.dynamicbrands.com
EMAC USA GPS Holder Humphreyw@usa.com www.EmacUsa.com
Fat Tire Golf Single Golf Cart kurt@fattiregolfscooter.com www.fattiregolfscooter.com
Fenixxcell Apparel margaux@fenixxcell.com www.fenixxcell.com
Gogreenss Golf Mats sales@gogreenss.com www.gogreenss.com
Golf Buddy Global GPS    doug.campbell@golfbuddyglobal.com www.golfbuddyglobal.com
Incentive Solutions Logo'd Items danica@incentivesolutionscorp.com www.incentivesolutionscorp.com
Jack Grace USA Custom Shoes Matt@jackgraceusa.com www.jackgraceusa.com
Jamie Sadock Wear Apparel porterco3@aol.com www.jamiesadockstore.com
Katherine Way Womens Apparel kdway@katherineway.com www.katherineway.com
Lab Golf Apparel Charles@labgolf.com www.labgolf.com
LaGila Sports Wipes joe.lagilasports@gmail.com www.lagilasports.com
Mellow Militia, LLC Game  kyle@mellowmilitia..com www.mellowmilitia..com
My Swing  Training Tool tim.burkhardt@myswing.com www.myswing.com
Okeefeprints Prints wayne@okeefeprints.com www.okeefeprints.com
Outdoor Tech Stereos ryan@outdoortech.com www.outdoortech.com
PA Belts Belts art@pabelts.com www.pabelts.com
Parbargolf Energy Bar  gerry@parbargolf.com www.parbargolf.com
Pery Ellis  Apparel tom.pope@pery.com www.pery.com
Players 1st Inc. Course Software peter.smith@players1stgroup.com www.players1stgroup.com
Pro Sports Tape  Sports Tape martyco69@comcast.net www.prosportstape.com
Proactive Sports Gifts and Access todd@proactivesports.com www.proactivesports.com
Second Chance  Course Services neil@secondchance.co.uk www.secondchance.co.uk
Stachecups Custom Cups bo@stachecups.com www.stachecups.com
Stern & Company  Suglasses istern2922@aol.com www.Companycasuals.com/Istern
Strideline LLC Golf Socks golf@strideline.com www.strideline.com
Sujimotonig Construction suji@sujimotonig.com www.sujimotonig.com
SunTherape Pro Sport Sunscreen danny.licursi@cox.net www.suntherapeprosport.com
Town Talk Golf Hats christinam@ttcaps.com www.ttcaps.com
TPK Golf Leather Goods  vladg@tpkgolf.com www.tpkgolf.com

Join Our Community of Sales Reps!