Skip to Main Content

Golf Newspapers

PUBLICATION Website
Arizona Golfer  
Arkansas Golfer www.asga.org
Avid Golfer www.avidgolferonline.com
California Fairways www.greenmediaonline.com
Cal Golf & Lifestyle  
Carolinas Green Magazine www.cgcsa.org
Central Ohio Golfer www.bestcourses.com
Chicago District Golfer www.edga.org
Colorado Golf Magazine www.coloradogolf.com
Desert Golf Magazine www.desertgolfer.com
Fairgreens Media www.golfconstructionnews.com
Fairways & Greens Golf www.fairwaysgreens.com
Fairways Magazine www.fairwaysmag.com
Florida Golf Central www.floridagolfcentral.com
Florida Golf Magazine www.floridagolfmagazine.com
Florida Golf News www.flgolfnews.com
Floridas Golf Newspaper www.floridasgolfnewspaper.com
Fore Magazine www.scga.org
Georgia Fairways www.georgiafairways.com
Golf Canada Magazine  
Golf Chicago Magazine www.egolfchicago.com
Golf Geaorgia Magazine www.gsga.org
Golf Houston Magazine www.golfhouston.com
Golf News  www.golfnewsmag.com
Golf News  www.golfnews-southeast.com
Golf the Desert www.golfthedesert.com
Golf Styles www.golfstyles.net
Golf Today Magazine www.golftodaymagazine.com
Golfing Magazine  
GolfSouth Magazine www.golfsouthmagazine.com
Great Lakes Golf www.glgmagazine.com
HomeTown Golf Magazine www.hometowngolf.com
Jersey Golfer Magazine  
Kansas City Golf  www.kansascitygolfguide.com
Kentucky Golfer  
Southland Golg Mag  
Links Magazine www.linksmagazine.com
Long Island Golfer Magazine www.ligolfer.com
Metro Golf Magazine www.metrogolf.com
Metrolina Golf Magazine www.metrolinagolf.com
Metroploitan Golf Assoc www.mgagolf.org
MI Golf Course Owners www.mgcoa.org
Michigan Golf Magazine  
Michigan Golfer Magazine www.glsp.com
Michigan Links Magazine www.gam.org
Mid Ohio Golfer  
Mid South Golfer www.midsouthgolfer.com
Minnesota Golfer www.mngolf.org
Minority Golf Magazine www.minoritygolfmag.com
Mississippi Golf Assoc www.missgolf.org
Myrtle Beach Golf Magazine  
New Jersey Golf News www.montgomerynews.com
Northshore Golf www.northshoremassgolf.com
Ocean State Golf www.oceanstategolfinc.com
Private Clubs Magazine www.privateclubs.com
South Central Golf  
Southland Golf Mag www.southlandgolfmagazine.com
Southern California News  
Tee to Green Magazine www.teetogreenmagazine.com
Texas Golfer Magazine www.texasgolfermagazine.com
The Golfer  
Triangle Golf Today www.trianglegolf.com
Vermont Golf Magazine www.playnortheastgolf.com
Virgina Golfer www.vsga.org
Golf styles www.thewgm.com
Wisconsin Golfer Magazine  

Join Our Community of Sales Reps!